西班牙暑期游学团

度身订造的西班牙寄宿游学团

我们会为不同年龄的学生挑选最合适的寄宿家庭及考虑客户的其他要求(西班牙语课、运动、烹饪、绘画……)来设计一个他们专属的课程。

我们寄宿家庭的挑选过程是基于对每个家庭深入的了解和认识。这要求极大的个人奉献。

只有那些我们了解以及信任的家庭才会被选择。我们要确定被选中的家庭可以提供宁静和稳定的环境给学生,有坚决的意志去收留国际学生以及一份想要了解其他文化的好奇心。

家庭会妥善照顾我们的学生,因为他们想令学生感到舒适以及在西班牙的期间过得愉快。

我们深深以这些家庭为荣,因为他们为千里迢迢到来,负笈他乡的学生提供一个像家的感觉。这个课程理想的对象是那些读西班牙语一阵子了说话却不是很流利的学生。在一个使人放松的环境里沉浸于西班牙语数天,他们就会發現自己不可思议的进步。

学生会与寄宿家庭和寄宿家庭里面年纪相约的孩子相处。他们跟着寄宿家庭,参与他们的活动,日常生活以及认识他们的朋友。

寄宿家庭会安排很多令人兴奋的活动。他们将计划一些到城市的游览,带学生观光,品尝地道美食和欣赏当地节日庆典。另外,寄宿家庭也可能带学生去购物,看表演和运动赛事……总之就是一切展現西班牙特色的事物。

即使不会西班牙语的学生也能参加这个课程。我们会为他们选择一些能说英语的寄宿家庭,让他们不会觉得孤单和无法表达自己。

 

我是的很享受和寄宿家庭的一起的时间。他们很友善、也很愿意教导我不同的西班牙文生字和句子,同时解释我们之间文化差异。我的寄宿家庭所凝造的友善的气氛令整体的经历都很让人享受其中。

 

这是一个很棒的经历。我和他们变得很亲近,很希望能保持联络和再次见面。他们很热情、好客和友善,也时时确保我在整个旅程当中不会思乡。他们让我的旅程变得更难忘,每当我想起西班牙,他们的身影就会浮现在我的脑海中。

 

他们都很友善和很棒我很喜欢和他们住在一齐的时,他们教会我很多有关于西班牙的事情,西班牙文代和他们的家庭让我有一种融入了他们家庭的感觉。

 

我很喜欢这个旅程的每一个部份,我真的很感谢我所遇的每一个让它变得特别的人,特别是我的寄宿家庭。如果住在酒店的话,这个旅程不会像和当地人住在一起一样,能够感受真正的西班牙。

 

他们很友善,他们都说英语但又时常协助我改善我的西班牙文。这是一个很好的经历。

 

我的寄宿家庭真的很友善,他们教了我很多我所不知道的,和西班牙有关的东西。我们体验了西班牙文化和食物。我真的很享受和他们相处。

Programs in Spain for kids and teens

Tailor-made homestay

We select the best of our host families for each student of any age and we add any other wishes (Spanish lessons, sports, cooking, painting...) to have your exclusive custom-made program.

Our host family selection process is based on a deep one-to-one knowledge of the family. This requires a very high personal dedication.

Families are only selected to host our students once we already know them and we can assure they can offer a peaceful home, family stability and a strong will to have international students at home driven by their interest and curiosity to learn from other cultures.

Families put a lot of themselves taking good care of our students. They want to make them feel at home and help them enjoy their time in Spain as much as possible.

We are profoundly proud of our families and how they make students feel at home when they are thousands of miles away from their real home and family.

This program is ideal for those students who have already been studying Spanish for a while but they lack fluency and speaking skills. In a relaxed environment in total immersion in Spanish language they will start seeing amazing results in just a few days.

Our students spend time with their host families who always have children of similar ages. They tag along to their hosts, they get involved in their family plans, friends, their routines and daily life becoming just one of them.

Host families do lots of activities they are excited to share with their guests. They plan visits to show them around and show off their city, food and festivities and... shopping, sightseeing, sports, shows... everything that makes Spain different.

Those students with no prior knowledge of the language are welcome to join this program. We will select a family who can speak English so they won't feel isolated and unable to express themselves.

 

"I really enjoyed staying with my host family as they were very kind and willing to teach me different Spanish words and phrases, as well as explain any differences between our cultures. The friendly atmosphere that my host family created made the overall experience very enjoyable for me."

 

"It was an amazing experience. I have become very close to them and hope that we stay in touch and meet soon. They were warm, welcoming and friendly and made sure I was never homesick throughout my trip. They made my trip so much more memorable and every time I think of Spain an image of them appears in my head which makes me smile."

 

"They were so nice and wonderful!. I loved the stay with them, they taught me so much about Spain and the Spanish culture and their family and made me feel as if I was part of the family."

 

"I loved every single bit of our trip so much and would really like to thank everyone I met for making it so special, especially my host family. The trip wouldn't have been the same if we had lived at hotels as by living with locals we got to experience the real Spain."

 

"They were very nice, they all spoke English but always helped me improve my Spanish. It was a very good experience."

 

"My host family was really nice and they taught me a lot of things that I didn't know about Spain. We got to experience Spanish culture and food. I really enjoyed staying with them."